CREATED WITH IM

 

ABWE Instructors

Sue and Holly Barber 

Norwich.

suebarberpinelodge@gmail.com

hollybarber1@outlook.com

Level 4

 

Caroline Clinkard

Andover, Hampshire.

cclinkard@googlemail.com

Level 2

 

Cassy Gadsby

Cornwall/Devon

cassy@cassygadsbyequine.co.uk

Level 1

 

Fiona Price Jones

Devon

fiona.pj@hotmail.com

Level 2

 

Sarah Baldwin

Kent

sarahbaldwin65@outlook.com

Level 1

 

Marcia Wakeman

Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire

marciawakeman@hotmail.co.uk

Level 2

 

Justine Armitage

North Wales

justinearmitage@hotmail.com

Level 2

 

Karen Doughty

Norfolk

kdequine@icloud.com

Level 2

 

Claire Hair

North Lincs

nettleton.grange@gmail.com

Level 2

 

Souki Hartigan

Hertfordshire/Essex

souki.hartigan@gmail.com

Level 1

 

Lisa Bruin

Wisbech, W.Norfolk

lisa@lisabruin.com

Level 1

 

Gemma Collison

Suffolk

teresalaws@hotmail.com

Level 1

 

Chris Bradley

Kings Lynnn, W.Norfolk

hairyholistics.equitation@yahoo.com

Level 1

Telephone:  213.888.3303

The Association for British Working Equitation

Paulo and Georgia Santos

East Sussex

qrpdressagelusitanos@hotmail.com

Level 4

 

Tori Peter

Lancashire/Cheshire

toripeter@yahoo.co.uk

Level 2

 

Katharine Martin

Cumbria

katharine.martin01@gmail.com

Level 1

 

Jane Dawson

Bedfordshire

hhdawson@aol.com

Level 1

 

Georgina Nixon

Buckinghamshire

gnix10@hotmail.com

Level 2

 

Caroline Phillips

Northampshire

caroline@yeguadainspirada.co.uk

Level 1

 

Donna Cromey

Lincolnshire

donnacromey410@gmail.com

Level 1

 

Tamzin Cowens

Hebden Bridge, N.Yorkshire

tamzin.cowens@gmail.com

Level 1

 

Eva Marunova

Hertfordshire

empowered.equitation@gmail.com

Level 1

 

Heather Lilley

Essex

hevlilley@btinternet.com

Level 1

 

Sarah Robertson

Amanda Melton

Sarah Brown

Valley Farm, S.Suffolk

sarah@valleyfarm.co.uk

Level 1